Media Entity PodToo (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Display format
ko: 표시 양식
