Points (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Log
zh: 日志

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: View
zh: 查看

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Points
zh: 点

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Point
zh: 点

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
