Points (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Log
zh: 日誌

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Points
zh: 點數

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
