Polish accounting (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Totals
zh: 总数

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Cost
zh: 成本

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: File
zh: 文件

en: None
zh: 无

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: Remove item
zh: 移除项目

en: Add item
zh: 增加菜单项

en: Logo
zh: 站点图标

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Postal code
zh: 邮政编码

en: Unit
zh: 单元

en: Tax rate
zh: 税率

en: Balance
zh: 结余

en: Street address
zh: 街道地址

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: Revenue
zh: 收入

en: VAT
zh: 增值税

en: %type: @message in %function (line %line of %file).
zh: %type：%function 中的 @message (%file 的第 %line 行)。
