Polish accounting (1.0.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: File
ko: 파일

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: Remove item
ko: 항목 제거

en: Add item
ko: 항목 추가

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Postal code
ko: 우편번호

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: Documents
ko: 문서

en: %type: @message in %function (line %line of %file).
ko: %type: @message - %function (%file 파일 %line 번째 줄).
