Polish accounting (1.0.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Totals
zh: 總計

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Cost
zh: 成本

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: None
zh: 無

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Add item
zh: 新增選單項目

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Postal code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Balance
zh: 結餘

en: Street address
zh: 街道地址

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: Revenue
zh: 收入

en: %type: @message in %function (line %line of %file).
zh: %type: @message 於 %function (在 %file 的第 %line 行)。
