Poll (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (64 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Poll duration
zh: 投票期间

en: Poll votes
zh: 调查投票

en: Vote
zh: 投票

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: N
zh: 否

en: Choices
zh: 选项

en: 1 vote | @count votes
zh[0]: 1 票
zh[1]: @count 票

en: Votes
zh: 投票

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Choice
zh: 选项

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: Poll settings
zh: 投票设置

en: Allows your site to capture votes on different topics in the form of multiple choice questions.
zh: 使站点能以多选问题的方式获取不同话题的投票

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Total votes
zh: 总票数

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Y
zh: 是

en: Poll
zh: 投票

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Most recent poll
zh: 最新的投票题目

en: Your vote could not be recorded because you did not select any of the choices.
zh: 无法记录你的投票，因为你没有选择任何选项。

en: Polls
zh: 投票

en: Delete items
zh: 删除项目

en: Operations links
zh: 操作链接

en: Poll winner
zh: 投票获胜者

en: The winning poll answer.
zh: 投票获胜者答案。

en: Poll winner votes
zh: 投票获胜者票数

en: The number of votes received by the winning poll answer.
zh: 投票获胜者答案收到票数。

en: Poll winner percent
zh: 获胜百分比

en: The percentage of votes received by the winning poll answer.
zh: 投票获胜者答案收到票数所占百分比。

en: Creating a poll
zh: 创建投票

en: Viewing polls
zh: 查看投票

en: Your vote was cancelled.
zh: 你的投票已取消。

en: Edit @label
zh: 编辑 @label

en: The number of votes that have been cast on a poll.
zh: 总共投票数

en: The length of time the poll is set to run.
zh: 设定的投票时间长度

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Lists (Views)
zh: 列表（视图）

en: Are you sure you want to delete all items from the feed %feed?
zh: 确认要从 %feed 这一 Feed 中删除所有条目么？
