Poll private (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)
