Poool (1.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Excerpt
zh: 摘要

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Subscription
zh: 订阅

en: Registration
zh: 注册

en: Add tracking for specific roles
zh: 跟踪特定角色

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 通过页面路径指定页面。每行一个路径。'*' 为通配符。比如%blog可用作博客页面，%blog-wildcard可用作每个用户的个人博客，%front为首页。

en: Add to the selected roles only
zh: 只加到指定的角色

en: Entity bundle
zh: 实体包

en: Entity bundles
zh: 捆绑实体
