Popin (2.1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Utilities
zh: 实用程序

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Subtitle
zh: 副标题

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Text format
zh: 文本格式
