Popular Search Keywords (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Session ID
zh: 会话ID

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Server name
zh: 服务器名称

en: Sort
zh: 排序
