Popular Search Keywords (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Session ID
zh: 會話 ID

en: Filters
zh: 篩選
