Popup Dialog (8.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Time interval
ko: 시간 간격
