Popup entity (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Authoring information
zh: 作者資訊

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：已刪除 %title。

en: Translations
zh: 翻譯

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理用標題
