Popup link formatter (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: CSS class
zh: CSS类

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Bar
zh: 条状图

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全屏

en: Progress
zh: 进度

en: Modal
zh: 模态框
