Porto Theme (1.5.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Colors
zh: 顏色

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Leave a comment
zh: 留下評論
