Porto Theme (1.5.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Read More
ko: 더 보기

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Client
ko: 클라이언트

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기
