Post API (2.0.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Expires
zh: 过期

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Queue
zh: 序列

en: Item ID
zh: 项目ID
