POST File (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Directory
zh: 目录

en: Upload file
zh: 上传文件

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允许的文件扩展名

en: File System
zh: 文件系统

en: Replace file
zh: 替换文件
