Posthog Analytics integration (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Age
zh: 年龄

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Conditions
zh: 条件

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Analytics
zh: 分析

en: Show for the listed pages
zh: 为下列页面显示

en: Hide for the listed pages
zh: 为下列页面隐藏
