Posthog Analytics integration (1.0.0-alpha7) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: External
ko: 외부

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Show for the listed pages
ko: 나열된 페이지에 대해 표시

en: Hide for the listed pages
ko: 나열된 페이지에 대해 숨기기
