Link content parser (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: List
ko: 목록

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Content field
ko: 콘텐츠 필드

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Example:
ko: 예시:

en: Title field
ko: 제목 필드

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형
