Postoffice (1.0.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: To
zh: 到

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Custom theme
zh: 自定义主题

en: Example modules
zh: 示例模块

en: Hello @recipient-name,
zh: @recipient-name，您好，
