Postoffice (1.1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Absolute URLs
zh: 絕對網址

en: Hello @recipient-name,
zh: 您好 @recipient-name，
