Postoffice (1.2.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Hello @recipient-name,
ko: 안녕하세요, @recipient-name,
