Power Portfolio (9.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: contact
zh: 联系

en: Main content
zh: 主内容区

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Footer First
zh: 页脚一

en: Site Information
zh: 站点信息

en: Twitter Link
zh: Twitter链接

en: Facebook Link
zh: Facebook链接

en: Social Media Link
zh: 社交媒介链接

en: Linkedin Link
zh: Linkedin链接

en: Show/Hide social media links
zh: 显示/隐藏社交媒体链接
