PowerTagging (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: yes
ko: 예

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Add content
ko: 콘텐츠 추가하기

en: Up to date
ko: 최신

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: Search settings
ko: 검색 설정

en: Nodes
ko: 노드들

en: Textfield
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Select all
ko: 전체 선택

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Clone
ko: 복제하기

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: People
ko: 사용자

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Text area (multiple rows)
ko: 텍스트 영역 (여러 행)

en: Context
ko: 문맥

en: Additional information
ko: 추가 정보

en: Organizations
ko: 단체(기관)

en: %name must be a positive integer.
ko: %name는 양의 정수이어야 합니다.
