PowerTagging (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (56 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: Project settings
zh: 项目设置

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Add content
zh: 添加内容

en: Up to date
zh: 已是最新

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Score
zh: 分数

en: Search settings
zh: 搜索设置

en: Nodes
zh: 节点

en: Textfield
zh: 文本字段

en: Quality
zh: 质量

en: Select all
zh: 全选

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Project name
zh: 项目名称

en: NO
zh: 否

en: People
zh: 人员

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: Last modified
zh: 最后修改

en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载...

en: Taxonomy Terms
zh: 分类术语

en: Text area (multiple rows)
zh: 文本域（多行）

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Additional information
zh: 额外信息

en: Done.
zh: 完成.

en: Organizations
zh: 组织

en: Locations
zh: 位置

en: Credentials
zh: 证书

en: %name must be a positive integer.
zh: %name必须是一个正整数

en: Additional data
zh: 附加数据

en: Merge content
zh: 合并内容
