PoolParty GraphSearch for Drupal (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: none
zh: 無

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: Widget settings
zh: 工具設定

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Colors
zh: 顏色

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: @time ago
zh: @time 前

en: from
zh: 檢舉人

en: daily
zh: 每天

en: weekly
zh: 每週

en: Synchronize
zh: 同步

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Filter settings
zh: 過濾器設定

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: %name must be a positive integer.
zh: %name 一定要是一個正整數。

en: Time interval
zh: 時間間隔
