PoolParty GraphSearch for Drupal (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: remove
ko: 제거하기

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Clone
ko: 복제하기

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: @time ago
ko: @time 지남

en: RSS Feed
ko: RSS 피드

en: Other settings
ko: 기타 설정

en: Synchronize
ko: 동기화

en: Config
ko: 설정

en: Filter settings
ko: 필터 설정

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: %name must be a positive integer.
ko: %name는 양의 정수이어야 합니다.

en: Filter name
ko: 필터명

en: Time interval
ko: 시간 간격
