PixelPin OpenID Connect (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Time zone
ko: 시간대

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Gender
ko: 성별

en: Timezone
ko: 시간대

en: Postal Code
ko: 우편번호
