Platform of Payments and Sales Simple (1.0.0-alpha6) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Emails
ko: 이메일
