Cache Prefetcher (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: List
ko: 목록

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: username
ko: 아이디

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Global settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Seconds
ko: 초

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Domains
ko: 도메인

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Entity id
ko: 엔티티 id
