Prehome (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Show for the listed pages
zh: 為下列頁面顯示

en: Hide for the listed pages
zh: 為下列頁面隱藏
