Prelinker (1.0.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Performance and scalability
zh: 性能和可扩展性

en: Preload
zh: 预加载
