Premier League (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨
