Premier League (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Colors
zh: 颜色

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Show slideshow
zh: 显示幻灯片

en: Twitter Link
zh: Twitter链接

en: Check this option to show Slideshow in front page. Uncheck to hide.
zh: 选中这么选项在首页显示幻灯片，不选中则隐藏。

en: Facebook Link
zh: Facebook链接

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date

en: Social Media Link
zh: 社交媒介链接

en: Google plus Link
zh: Google+链接

en: Linkedin Link
zh: Linkedin链接

en: Pinterest Link
zh: Pinterest链接

en: Show/Hide social media links
zh: 显示/隐藏社交媒体链接

en: RSS Link
zh: RSS链接
