Presshub (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Templates
ko: 템플릿
