Presshub (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Save changes
zh: 保存变更

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Templates
zh: 模板

en: Timeout
zh: 间歇

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Service
zh: 服务

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型
