Presto! - Drupal 8 Starter Kit with Commerce Integration (8.x-2.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (88 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Article
ko: 기사

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: True
ko: 참

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Add content
ko: 콘텐츠 추가하기

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Add to cart
ko: 장바구니에 담기

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Online
ko: 온라인

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: in
ko: 다음에 포함됨

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Your message has been sent.
ko: 메시지가 발송 되었습니다.

en: Cart
ko: 장바구니

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Anonymous user
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: Authenticated user
ko: 로그인한 사용자

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Save and continue
ko: 저장하고 계속하기

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Your virtual face or picture.
ko: 사용자의 가상 얼굴이나 사진

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Full content
ko: 포스트 전체

en: Basic page
ko: 일반 페이지

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
ko: '소개(about us)' 페이지 같은 정적인 페이지는 <em>일반 페이지</em>를 사용하세요.

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
ko: 태그를 이용해 비슷한 주제의 기사들을 카테고리로 묶으십시오.

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
ko: 뉴스, 보도 자료, 블로그 포스트 등 시간에 따른 콘텐츠는 <em>기사</em>를 이용하십시오.

en: Update URL alias
ko: URL 별명 업데이트하기

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Full HTML
ko: 완전 HTML

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: Icon class
ko: 아이콘 등급

en: Default comments
ko: 기본 댓글

en: Allows commenting on content
ko: 콘텐츠에 댓글을 달 수 있습니다

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴

en: Basic block
ko: 기본 블록

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
ko: 기본 블록에는 제목과 본문이 들어있습니다.

en: Website feedback
ko: 웹사이트 피드백

en: Enter a comma-separated list. For example: Amsterdam, Mexico City, "Cleveland, Ohio"
ko: 쉼표로 구분한 목록을 입력하세요. 예시) 암스테르담, 멕시코 씨티, "클리브랜드, 오하이오"

en: Basic HTML
ko: 기본 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
ko: 제한된 HTML
