Preview graphql (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Target entity type
ko: 대상 엔티티 형식
