Preview graphql (8.x-1.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Target entity type
zh: 目標實體類型
