Preview graphql (8.x-1.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: documentation
zh: 文档

en: Target entity type
zh: 目标实体类型

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
