Preview Link (2.1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Always
zh: 總是

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Display message
zh: 顯示訊息

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Entities
zh: 單元

en: Preview link
zh: 預覽連結

[ctx: Entity type group]
en: Content
zh: 內容
