Preview Link (2.2.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Entities
ko: 엔터티
