Preview Link (2.2.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Always
zh: 总是的

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Display message
zh: 显示信息

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Entities
zh: 实体

[ctx: Entity type group]
en: Content
zh: 内容
