Preview Site (1.1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Log
ko: 로그

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Deleted
ko: 지운

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Public files
ko: 공개 파일들

en: Max age
ko: 최대 유효 기간
