Preview Site (1.1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Log
zh: 日誌

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: Deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Building
zh: 網站建置

en: Public files
zh: 公開檔案
