Prevnext (2.0.8) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: About
ko: 소개
