Price (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: None
zh: 無

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Currency code
zh: 貨幣代碼

en: Currencies
zh: 貨幣

en: Available currencies
zh: 可選擇的貨幣

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: currencies
zh: 貨幣

[ctx: Validation]
en: Currency
zh: 貨幣
